About Us

Doug Richters

Doug

Doug Richters  

President

Doug@Accordlease.com

Cell: (937) 216-1310

Office: (937) 473-5991 x206

Darryl Sandri

Darryl

Darryl Sandri

Executive Vice President

Darryl@Accordlease.com

Cell: (937) 214-0690

Office: (937) 473-5991 x204

Jeff Monnier

Jeff

Jeff Monnier

V.P. Sales & Marketing

Jeff@Accordlease.com

Cell: (937) 248-8884

Office: (937) 473-5991 x220

Sheila Whiting

Sheila

Sheila Whiting

Consultant

Sheila@Accordlease.com

Cell: (937) 417-8584

Office: (937) 473-5991 x225

Danielle Martin

Danielle

Danielle Martin 

Consultant

Danielle@Accordlease.com

Cell: (937) 417-1970

Office: (937) 473-5991 x228

Chasity Byers

Chasity

Chasity Byers

Consultant

chasity@Accordlease.com

Direct: (937) 753-1327

Office: (937) 473-5991 x207

Henry Bourne

Henry

Henry Bourne

Consultant

henry@Accordlease.com

Direct: (937) 753-1338

Office: (937) 473-5991 x218

Ian Liddell

Ian

Ian Liddell

Consultant

Ian@Accordlease.com

Cell: (513) 605-1059

Mike Peterman

Mike

Mike Peterman  

Consultant

Mike@Accordlease.com

Cell: (513) 256-6163

Alan Riethman

Alan

Alan Riethman  

Consultant  

Alan@Accordlease.com

Cell: (937) 489-6496

Office: (937) 473-5991 x211

Allie

Allie Unger  

Consultant

allie@accordlease.com

Extension: 215

Direct: (937) 753-1335

 

Staci

Staci Schmidt

Consultant

staci@accordlease.com

Extension: 209

Direct: (937) 753-1329

Alex

Alex Trotter

Consultant

alex@accordlease.com

Extension: 210

Direct: (937) 753-1330

Alison

Alison Kucic

Consultant

alison@accordlease.com

Extension: 219

Direct: (937) 753-1339

Stephanie Jones

Stephanie

Stephanie Jones

Accounting

Stephanie@Accordlease.com

(937) 473-5991 x226

Lowi Bundschuh

Lowi

Lowi Bundschuh

Account Manager

Lowi@Accordlease.com

(937) 473-5991 x213